Thank you so much for checking the available dates for 2020 at Hampton Cove Wedding Plantation! We are honored to be considered for your wedding venue!

2020

2020 Calendar is available for booking as of April 20, 2019

  • January
    • All Saturdays currently available
  • February
    • All Saturdays currently available
  • March
    • All Saturdays currently available
  • April
    • Saturday April 4
    • Saturday April 11
    • Saturday April 25
    • inquire about others
  • May
    • Friday May 1
    • Saturday May 2
    • Friday May 8
    • Saturday May 9
    • Sunday May 10
    • Saturday May 16
    • Sunday May 17
    • Friday May 22
    • Saturday May 23
    • Sunday May 24
    • Saturday May 30
    • Sunday May 31
  • June
    • Friday June 5
    • Sunday June 7
    • Friday June 12
    • Sunday June 14
    • Friday June 19
    • Saturday June 20
    • Sunday June 21
    • Friday June 26
    • Saturday June 27
    • Sunday June 28
  • July
    • Saturday July 11
    • Saturday July 18
    • Sunday July 19
    • Friday July 24
    • Saturday July 25
  • August
    • Ask for availability
  • September
    • Ask for availability
  • October
    • Friday October 2
    • Saturday October 3
    • Sunday October 4
    • Friday October 9
    • Sunday October 11
    • Friday October 16
    • Saturday October 17
    • Sunday October 18
    • Friday October 23
    • Saturday October 23
    • Sunday October 25
    • Friday October 30
  • November
    • Ask for availability
  • December
    • Ask for availability
.cata-page-title, .page-header-wrap {background-color: #e49497;}.cata-page-title, .cata-page-title .page-header-wrap {min-height: 250px; }.cata-page-title .page-header-wrap .pagetitle-contents .title-subtitle *, .cata-page-title .page-header-wrap .pagetitle-contents .cata-breadcrumbs, .cata-page-title .page-header-wrap .pagetitle-contents .cata-breadcrumbs *, .cata-autofade-text .fading-texts-container { color:#FFFFFF !important; }.cata-page-title .page-header-wrap { background-image: url(https://onelove.catanisthemes.com/wp-content/themes/onelove/images/default/bg-page-title.jpg); } #separator_6g3 .cata-sep-holder .cata-sep-line{ border-color: #EEEEEE;} #cata_button_4apynrr34z.cata-button .cata-btn{color: #ffffff; background-color:#e49497}#cata_button_4apynrr34z.cata-button .cata-btn:hover{color: #ffffff; background-color:#dfa1a3} #cata_button_pfwaobr8r8.cata-button .cata-btn{color: #ffffff; background-color:#e49497}#cata_button_pfwaobr8r8.cata-button .cata-btn:hover{color: #ffffff; background-color:#dfa1a3} #cata_button_4q5hwtk4u1.cata-button .cata-btn{color: #ffffff; background-color:#e49497}#cata_button_4q5hwtk4u1.cata-button .cata-btn:hover{color: #ffffff; background-color:#dfa1a3}